Please note that books are in one of three forms:
Deja Review: USMLE Step 2 CK, Third Edition by
Maximum retention in minimum time! Studying for the USMLE® Step 2 CK can be a race against time. This unique resource helps you beat the clock--and score big. Drawn from the perspectives of top students fresh from their course work, this rapid-fire resource distills the need-to-know, high-yield concepts and topics that will give you the edge on exam day. It's a valuable asset to help you study when time is limited. Featuring an accessible two-column "flashcard" Q&A format, Deja Review(tm) USMLE® Step 2 CK reinforces familiar material, while accelerating mastery of commonly tested topics. The Q&As help you efficiently absorb a large amount of pertinent information and streamlines study time by maximizing your down time, this is the ideal resource for completing a large number of questions in a limited amount of time. FEATURES * Provides a flashcard experience with the convenience of a book * USMLE®-style vignettes deliver review material in a board-simulating clinical presentation * Active recall questions allow you to understand, not just memorize, the subject matter * Clinical correlations of basic science help you gear up for coursework and board exams * Compact and easy to carry for on-the-spot studying
First Aid for the USMLE Step 2 CK, 10th Edition by
Publisher's Note: Products purchased from Third Party sellers are not guaranteed by the publisher for quality, authenticity, or access to any online entitlements included with the product. The most comprehensive and up-to-date high-yield review available for the USMLE® Step 2 CK ---- completely revised and better than ever! The expert author team that guided students to success on the USMLE® Step 1 presents the latest edition of this skill-sharpening review for the USMLE® Step 2 CK. With an easy-to-follow bulleted presentation of must-know diseases and disorders, this one-of-a-kind study companion offers the most current overview of all core areas on the boards. Included is a host of learning tools, from key facts and mnemonics to full-color illustrations and proven test-taking strategies--everything students need to pass the exam with flying colors. * Co-written by students who excelled on the recent exam and reviewed by top faculty * Concise summaries of more than 1,000 commonly tested clinical topics for fast, high-yield study * Key Facts and mnemonics reinforce must-know concepts * Expert coverage of best initial steps in diagnosis and management * Updated Rapid Review section facilitates last-minute cramming * Hundreds of full-color photographs and illustrations * Revised study and test-taking strategies * A completely updated listing of top-rated review sources INSIDER ADVICE FOR STUDENTS FROM STUDENTS
First Aid for the USMLE Step 2 CS, 4th Edition by 
Master the Boards USMLE Step 2 CK, 6th Edition by
High-yield USMLE Step 2 CK review using the Fischer Method! From USMLE expert Dr. Conrad Fischer, Master the Boards USMLE Step 2 CK delivers the targeted review you need to excel on the exam and match into the residency program you want. Exam-like focus, using the Fischer Method: best initial test, most accurate test, and most likely diagnosis Step-by-step approach to patient care Hundreds of full-color diagnostic images Flow charts, decision trees, and comparison tables condense broad topics at a glance Expert tips for recognizing incorrect answers
USMLE Step 2 CK Lecture Notes 2019 by
Always study with the most up-to-date prep! Look for Kaplan's USMLE Step 2 CK Lecture Notes 2020, ISBN 9781506255170, on sale September 3, 2019. Publisher's Note: Products purchased from third-party sellers are not guaranteed by the publisher for quality, authenticity, or access to any online entitles included with the product.
USMLE Step 2 CK Lecture Notes 2022 by
Always study with the most up-to-date prep! Look for Clinical Medicine Complete 5-Book Subject Review 2023, ISBN 9781506284217, on sale October 4, 2022.
USMLE Step 2 CK Plus by
Here's your one-stop, comprehensive review source for the USMLE Step 2 Clinical Knowledge (CK), from an author who scored above the 99th percentile on this challenging exam. In one convenient place, USMLE Step 2 CK Plus covers the breadth and depth of material you need to know to not only pass, but excel on the Step 2 CK. "This book reflects what I would have wanted when I was studying for the USMLE Step 2 CK exam." - author Abdillahi Omar Offers comprehensive, high-yield coverage in a concise, outline format. Includes numerous tables, clinical photos, micrographs, and x-rays for a superb visual review and improved retention of the material. Provides the depth and breadth needed for effective study in an easy-to-use, logically organized, portable format-perfect for self-study or review anytime, anywhere. Enhanced eBook version included with purchase. Your enhanced eBook allows you to access all of the text, figures, and references from the book on a variety of devices.
USMLE Step 2 CS for International Medical Graduates by
This book provides a brief and comprehensive studying source for IMGs preparing for USMLE step 2 CS examinations. Unlike other sources, this book addresses the challenging aspects of the examination that IMGs commonly experience and describes the easiest approaches to understand the examination, prepare efficiently, recall key points and become confident as a test taker. The book is written in a simple language and it provides illustrations and mnemonics to facilitate recalling skills. Although the book is designed for IMGs, it is also a comprehensive source for AMGs as well.
USMLE Step 2 CS Practice Cases 2020: Prep + Proven Strategies by
Publisher Note: The USMLE Step 2 CS exam has been discontinued.
USMLE Step 2 Secrets, 6th Edition by
Succinct, easy to read, engaging, and highly effective-the highly regarded Secrets Series® provides students and practitioners in all areas of health care with focused, engaging resources for quick reference and exam review. Written by prolific author Dr. Theodore X. O'Connell, USMLE Step 2 Secrets, 6th Edition, offers practical, up-to-date coverage of the full range of topics on this high-stakes exam. This bestselling resource features the Secrets' popular question-and-answer format that prepares you for the broad-based diagnosis, treatment, and management questions you'll face on the vignette-style USMLE exam. Completely revised and updated, now with additional content to reflect high-yield content on the USMLE Step 2. Coverage includes essential questions and answers on the key conditions you will be expected to recognize, all specialty and subspecialty topics, and necessary clinical concepts. New full-color images, including more dermatology photos, plus numerous figures, tables, and summary boxes throughout. Top 100 Secrets, tips, and memory aids offer a fast overview of the secrets you must know for success in practice and on exams. Review board composed of students and residents who performed highly on USMLE Step 2 and have experience with USMLE-style question development. Portable size makes it easy to carry with you for quick reference or review anywhere, anytime. Enhanced eBook version included with purchase. Your enhanced eBook allows you to access all of the text, figures, and references from the book on a variety of devices.